Staff Directory

Full Name

Role

Email address

LiYana Baker Operations Specialist lbaker@nobleenglewood.org
Fredique Bautista Science Instructor fbautista@nobleenglewood.org
Brealyn Beals Math Instructor bbeals@nobleenglewood.org
Chiquita Beasley Culture Specialist cbeasley@nobleenglewood.org
Myron Boyd Chorus Instructor mboyd@nobleenglewood.org
Courtlyn Boykin Math Instructor cboykin@nobleenglewood.org
Kyera Bradley Science Instructor kbradley@nobleenglewood.org
Matt Brown Principal mbrown@nobleenglewood.org
Tucker Brown Learning Specialist tubrown@nobleenglewood.org
Alicen Buder Science Instructor abuder@nobleenglewood.org
Jonathan Busch STEM Instructor jbusch@nobleenglewood.org
Ennis Bynum Dean of Culture ebynum@nobleenglewood.org
Robin Callahan Assistant Dean of Students rcallahan@nobleenglewood.org
Devlin Carey Reading Instructor dcarey@nobleenglewood.org
Macedonio Casas ROTC Instructor mcasas@nobleenglewood.org
Christopher Clarke Reading Instructor cclarke@nobleenglewood.org
Christine Combs Dean of Instruction ccombs@nobleenglewood.org
Colleen Counihan English Instructor ccounihan@nobleenglewood.org
Angela Dade Enrollment Coordinator adade@nobleenglewood.org
Eric David Paraprofessional edavid@nobleenglewood.org
Monica Dixon English Instructor mdixon@nobleenglewood.org
Keelan Donald Culture Specialist kdonald@nobleenglewood.org
Daniel Donovan Science Instructor ddonovan@nobleenglewood.org
Tina Dragisic Science/Math Instructor tdragisic@nobleenglewood.org
Katie Dudek Spanish Instructor kdudek@nobleenglewood.org
Dominique Fatoke Be Noble Instructor dfatoke@nobleenglewood.org
Lauren Feldman Dean of Specialized Services lfeldman@nobleenglewood.org
Wisam Fillo Reading Instructor wfillo@nobleenglewood.org
Melissa Flisk Alumni Coordinator mflisk@nobleenglewood.org
Brigid Flynn Learning Specialist bflynn@nobleenglewood.org
Giovanni Foster English Instructor gfoster@nobleenglewood.org
Amelia Gernand Reading Instructor agernand@nobleenglewood.org
Stephen Gilbert PE Instructor sgilbert@nobleenglewood.org
Daniel Gnidovic Social Work Intern dgnidovic@nobleenglewood.org
Angelica Gonzalez Alumni Coordinator anggonzalez@nobleenglewood.org
Kale Graham PE Instructor kgraham@nobleenglewood.org
John Greenfield Learning Specialist jgreenfield@nobleenglewood.org
DedErick Harris Learning Specialist dharris@nobleenglewood.org
Tionna Haynes Learning Specialist thaynes@nobleenglewood.org
Celise Hernandez Assistant Dean of Students chernandez@nobleenglewood.org
Duvann Hopkins Paraprofessional dhopkins@nobleenglewood.org
Christen Jamison Social Worker cjamison@nobleenglewood.org
Sabrina Johnson Operations Intern sajohnson@nobleenglewood.org
Jane Kim Learning Specialist jkim@nobleenglewood.org
Ann Klaus Dean of Instruction aklaus@nobleenglewood.org
Adam Lawson Paraprofessional alawson@nobleenglewood.org
Peter Lee Art Instructor plee@nobleenglewood.org
Brittany Marshall Dean of Instruction bmarshall@nobleenglewood.org
Jazlyn Martinez Math Instructor jazmartinez@nobleenglewood.org
Laura McKelvey Science Instructor lmckelvey@nobleenglewood.org
Pedro Mercado Facilities Specialist pmercado@nobleenglewood.org
Monica Meriweather Reading Instructor mmeriweather@nobleenglewood.org
Katherine Miller Learning Specialist kmiller@nobleenglewood.org
Latrise Muhammad Assistant Case Manager lmuhammad@nobleenglewood.org
Madison Netherton English Instructor mnetherton@nobleenglewood.org
Sara Nichols Math Instructor snichols@nobleenglewood.org
Tyesha Nickson Culture Specialist tnickson@nobleenglewood.org
Reginald Patrick Math Instructor rpatrick@nobleenglewood.org
Julia Plewa Science Instructor jplewa@nobleenglewood.org
Don Polk Assistant Dean of Culture dopolk@nobleenglewood.org
Darius Presley Learning Specialist dpresley@nobleenglewood.org
Jasmin Price Paraprofessional japrice@nobleenglewood.org
Zachary Quiggle English Instructor zquiggle@nobleenglewood.org
British Reynolds Reading Instructor breynolds@nobleenglewood.org
Kelly Rojek Instructional College Counselor krojek@nobleenglewood.org
Shanna Ross Social Worker sross@nobleenglewood.org
Hamza Salameh Math Instructor hsalameh@nobleenglewood.org
Kate Sanders Dean of Students ksanders@nobleenglewood.org
Elise Scribano Spanish Instructor escribano@nobleenglewood.org
Rory Sheahan Science Instructor rsheahan@nobleenglewood.org
Jonathan Simpson PE Instructor jsimpson@nobleenglewood.org
Kristen Singer Paraprofessional ksinger@nobleenglewood.org
Gregory Stegeman Assistant Principal gstegeman@nobleenglewood.org
Ashley Terrell English Instructor aterrell@nobleenglewood.org
Rachel Terry Assistant Principal rterry@nobleenglewood.org
Ronald Thomas Culture Specialist rthomas@nobleenglewood.org
Natalia Torres Assistant Principal ntorres@nobleenglewood.org
Eric Ward English Instructor eward@nobleenglewood.org
Jasmine Wesley Paraprofessional jwesley@nobleenglewood.org
Maurice Wise Building Engineer mawise@nobleenglewood.org
Catherine Zimmer Instructional College Counselor czimmer@nobleenglewood.org